Thursday, December 3, 2009

Free Java Hosting

http://www.hostj2me.com

Why Doesn't MIDLET run?

http://wiki.forum.nokia.com/index.php/Why_Doesn%27t_My_MIDlet_Run%3F

Create Icon midlet - screen size

how to create icon midlet?
http://devlinslab.blogspot.com/2007/10/adding-icon-to-your-midlet-or-game.html

Create Icon or thumbnail Java ME using Netbeans

How do I specify a MIDlet icon?

If you are creating a new MIDlet, you can specify the icon when using the New File wizard (File > New File). If you have already created a MIDlet, open project properties (File > YourProjectName Properties) and select 'Application Descriptor > MIDlets', then select the MIDlet in right pane and push the 'Edit ...' button.

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Potition Cursor Text Box on Netbeans

public Textbox getTentangKita1() {
TentangKita1.SelStart = 4;

Thursday, November 19, 2009

VBA Macro for Excel 2003 Export of Text File with Comma and Quote Delimiters.

VBA Macro for Excel 2003 Export of Text File with Comma and Quote Delimiters.
This code is a sample from the MSDN script library at http://msdn.microsoft.com/library/default.asp?url=/library/en-us/odc_xl2003_ta/html/odc_XL_Samples.asp

1. Open a new workbook.
2. On the Tools menu, point to Macro, and then click Visual Basic Editor (or simply press ALT+F11). In the Visual Basic Editor, click the Insert menu and then Module.
3. Type or paste the below sample code into the module.
4. Before running the macro, select the data that you want to export, and then point to Macros on the Tools menu and click Macro.
5. Select the QuoteCommaExport macro, and click Run.
Sample code:
Sub QuoteCommaExport()
Dim DestFile As String
Dim FileNum As Integer
Dim ColumnCount As Integer
Dim RowCount As Integer

' Prompt user for destination file name.
DestFile = InputBox("Enter the destination filename" & _
Chr(10) & "(with complete path and extension):", _
"Quote-Comma Exporter")
' Obtain next free file handle number.
FileNum = FreeFile()

' Turn error checking off.
On Error Resume Next

' Attempt to open destination file for output.
Open DestFile For Output As #FileNum
' If an error occurs report it and end.
If Err <> 0 Then
MsgBox "Cannot open filename " & DestFile
End
End If

' Turn error checking on.
On Error GoTo 0

' Loop for each row in selection.
For RowCount = 1 To Selection.Rows.Count
' Loop for each column in selection.
For ColumnCount = 1 To Selection.Columns.Count

' Write current cell's text to file with quotation marks.
Print #FileNum, """" & Selection.Cells(RowCount, _
ColumnCount).Text & """";
' Check if cell is in last column.
If ColumnCount = Selection.Columns.Count Then
' If so, then write a blank line.
Print #FileNum,
Else
' Otherwise, write a comma.
Print #FileNum, ",";
End If
' Start next iteration of ColumnCount loop.
Next ColumnCount
' Start next iteration of RowCount loop.
Next RowCount

' Close destination file.
Close #FileNum
End Sub

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Bagaimana uninstall the Apache 2.x Web server pada Windows platforms?

How to uninstall the Apache 2.x Web server on the Windows platforms?

Prosedure

  1. Untuk uninstall Apache sebagai service, buka Command Prompt window.
  2. Buka pada Apache installation directory, or wherever apache.exe is located. For Example, C:\Program Files\Apache Group\Apache2\bin.
  3. Dengan command prompt, ketik 'apache -k uninstall' - tanpa quotes
  4. Lihat Windows Services and check that Apache2 is no longer listed as a service.
  5. Klik Add/Remove Programs in the Control Panel, kemudian remove Apache HTTP Server
  6. Hapus the Apache installation directory in Windows Explorer. For example: C:\Apache.
Selamat Mencoba!