@echo off &setlocal
VER | find "NT" > nul
IF not errorlevel 1 GOTO :s_win_NT
VER | find "2000" > nul
IF not errorlevel 1 GOTO :s_win_2000
VER | find "98" > nul
IF not errorlevel 1 GOTO :s_win_98
VER | find "ME" > nul
IF not errorlevel 1 GOTO :s_win_ME
VER | find "95" > nul
IF not errorlevel 1 GOTO :s_win_95
GOTO :s_unknown_os
:s_win_NT
echo This computer uses Windows NT Operating System
net start "InterBase Server"
goto :bye
:s_win_2000
echo This computer uses Windows 2000 Operating System
net start "InterBase Server"
goto :bye
:s_win_98
echo This computer uses Windows 98 Operating System
echo Please restart the computer
echo off
rem "C:\Program Files\CDIS Offline\InterBase\bin\IBGuard.exe"
goto :bye
:s_win_95
echo This computer uses Windows 95 Operating System
echo Please restart the computer
echo off
rem "C:\Program Files\CDIS Offline\InterBase\bin\IBGuard.exe"
goto :bye
:s_win_ME
echo This computer uses Windows ME Operating System
goto :bye
:s_unknown_os
echo Unknown Operating System
goto :bye
:bye
Wednesday, September 2, 2009
Tuesday, July 21, 2009
Excel Can't Right Click
You can reset the right-click menu.
Hit ALT + F11 to go to the VBEditor.
Then View>Immediate Window.
Copy/paste this line into the window and hit
Application.CommandBars("Cell").Enabled = True
OR copy/paste this sub to a module and run it.
Sub reset()
Application.CommandBars("Cell").Enabled = True
End Sub
The Insert and Format not being available could be because the worksheet or
workbook is protected.....I would vote for worksheet.
Tools>Protection>UnProtect Worksheet.
Source:
http://www.wiredbox.net/Forum/Thread327814_i_cannot_use_the_mouse_right_click_in_excel-_how_to_rectify.aspx
Hit ALT + F11 to go to the VBEditor.
Then View>Immediate Window.
Copy/paste this line into the window and hit
Application.CommandBars("Cell").Enabled = True
OR copy/paste this sub to a module and run it.
Sub reset()
Application.CommandBars("Cell").Enabled = True
End Sub
The Insert and Format not being available could be because the worksheet or
workbook is protected.....I would vote for worksheet.
Tools>Protection>UnProtect Worksheet.
Source:
http://www.wiredbox.net/Forum/Thread327814_i_cannot_use_the_mouse_right_click_in_excel-_how_to_rectify.aspx
Monday, June 29, 2009
Menampilkan Huruf pada urutan keterangan tertentu
misalnya pada teks suatu sel di Excel A2 tertulis: Jabatan(NAMA)
Bagaimana agar hanya NAMA-nya saja yang tampil?
Gunakan sintak =FIND("(", A2, 35)
Bagaimana agar hanya NAMA-nya saja yang tampil?
Gunakan sintak =FIND("(", A2, 35)
Wednesday, June 17, 2009
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Menyisipkan Rumus Index dan Match di VB
Menyisipkan Rumus Index dan Match, gunakan sintaks berikut ini :
Cells(Line, 6).Value = "=INDEX(SOFTWARE.LIST!$A$2:$B$10000,MATCH(E" & Line & ",SOFTWARE.LIST!$A$2:$A$10000,0),2)"
Cells(Line, 6).Value = "=INDEX(SOFTWARE.LIST!$A$2:$B$10000,MATCH(E" & Line & ",SOFTWARE.LIST!$A$2:$A$10000,0),2)"
Monday, June 15, 2009
Melihat PID command DOS
Perintah yang hanya berfungsi pada Windows XP, gunakan perintah berikut
C:\tasklist
Untuk referensi yang lain, silakan kunjungi
http://www.infocellar.com/winxp/DOS-with-XP.htm
http://www.networkclue.com/os/Windows/commands/
C:\tasklist
Untuk referensi yang lain, silakan kunjungi
http://www.infocellar.com/winxp/DOS-with-XP.htm
http://www.networkclue.com/os/Windows/commands/
| ![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)
